Contacts - Team Electric
263
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-263,edgt-core-1.1.2,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vigor child-child-ver-1.0.0,vigor-ver-1.5, vertical_menu_with_scroll,smooth_scroll,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.12,vc_responsive
 

Contact

Team Electric Oy Ab
Team Electric International

Bollstantie 1
10210 INGÅ
FINLAND

+358 (0)41 501 5491

mail@team-electric.com

  • OUR TEAM

    • Martin Pedersen

      Managing Director

      Danish, English, Swedish

      +358 415 015 491
      martin.pedersen@team-electric.com

    • Mikkel Aaes

      Manager

      Danish, English

      +358 415 015 490
      mikkel.aaes@team-electric.com

    • Yvonne Österberg

      Office Manager

      Swedish, Finnish, English

      +358 503 253 205
      yvonne.osterberg@team-electric.com

    • Mário Azevedo

      Design Manager

      Portuguese, English

      +358 505 213 765
      mario.azevedo@team-electric.com

    • Mark Baker

      Manager

      English

      +358 405 409 396
      mark.baker@team-electric.com

    • Mark Dear

      Sales and Estimating Manager

      English

      +358 407 062 072
      mark.dear@team-electric.com

    • Daniel Brown

      Manager

      English

      +358 442 528 907
      daniel.brown@team-electric.com

    • Alexandra Sundblom

      Financial Controller

      English, Finnish, Swedish

      +358406 428 030
      alexandra.sundblom@team-electric.com

    • Andreas Lindö

      Warehouse Manager

      English, Swedish
      +358 40 621 1959
      andreas.lindo@team-electric.com